PARTNERS

Funding participants in the SFGP

Name Institution Contribution Amount Contact
Bruno Fady INRA, Mediterranean Forest Ecology Unit, Avignon, France €5000 bruno.fady@avignon.inra.fr
Matthias Fladung Johann Heinrich von Thünen Institute, Braunschweig, Germany €10000 matthias.fladung@thuenen.de
Barbara Fussi Bavarian Office for Forest Seeding and Planting, Teisendorf, Germany €5000 barbara.fussi@asp.bayern.de
Dusan Gomory Technical University in Zvolen, Fac Forestry, Zvolen, Slovakia €5000 gomory@tuzvo.sk
Delphine Grivet INIA. Forest Research Centre, Madrid, Spain €5000 dgrivet@inia.es
Felix Gugerli WSL Swiss Federal Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research €20000 felix.gugerli@wsl.ch
Ole Kim Hansen University of Copenhagen, Department of Geosciences and Natural Resource Management, Copenhagen, Denmark €10000 okh@ign.ku.dk
Berthold Heinze Federal Research and Training Centre for Forests, Natural Hazards and Landscape, Austria (BFW) €10000 berthold.heinze@bfw.gv.at
Mária Höhn Szent István University, Budapest, Hungary €5000 hohn.maria@kertk.szie.hu
Zeki Kaya Middle East Technical University, Department of Biological Sciences, Ankara, Turkey €5000 kayaz@metu.edu.tr
Kostantin Krutovsky Georg August Universitat Gottingen, Department of Forest Genetics and Forest Tree Breeding, Gレttingen, Niedersachsen, Germany €5000 konstantin.krutovsky@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Sascha Liepelt Philipps-Universitat Marburg, Faculty of Biology, Germany €5000 liepelt@biologe.uni-marburg.de
Stephane Lobreaux Université Grenoble Alpes, Grenoble, France €5000 stephane.lobreaux@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Giovanni Vendramin Institute of BioSciences and BioResources, Division of Florence, National Research Council, Florence, Italy €10000 giovanni.vendramin@igv.cnr.it
Marjana Westergren Slovenian Forestry Institute, Department of Forest Physiology and Genetics (FIGE) €6500 marjana.westergren@gozdis.si